9. In some societies, more and more people are choosing to live on their own? What are the reasons people choose to do this? Is it a positive or negative trend?

Opting to live individualy, A vast portion of people prefer to live independently. Not saying it is totally right or wrong, several factors push people to live on their own such as being more introvert, tending to be independent and increasing the differences among youngsters and parents. This article is going to debate whether it is a positive trend or not. By passing decades, changes in people’s behavior is not an unusual matter, which they tend to be more quite, especially after going back to the home from work. Furthermore, stressful situations, tensions at offices and also nervouse minds during the day lead people to be calm in the private sector at home. A good example could be one of my close friends, Sarah, who had came back tired from college and so she had avoided talking to her room-mate at dormitory. Not surprisingly after a short while, she moved to another place in order to save her privacy. Tending not to be dependent, nowadays young generations follow exact rules to meet desire criteria in a society, like work more to save amount of money, to spend alone in the private house. For instance, today, most young people travel to crowded cities to find a safe job position. Therefore, they will stay to build their own personal life and great future. The age gap between parents and children would be the main problem cuases separation. Normaly the majority of communities accept the culture of choosing to live apart of family by teenagers, because of myriad reasons like differences in behavior, conflics in tasts and lack of privacy. To mention an example, in America, whenever a student is accepted by a university, they easily migrate without any doubt. All in all, although being apart of family has both advantages and disadvantages, it is a huge step toward great goals. In addition, all the personal achievements are practical when the person stands on his feet.