Is globlization positive or negative

Intro: normally, globalization is a good way to keep touch with all worlds in a similar respect. All things will go in a better way such as, the economy will be inclined so that is why it is a positive development. Some people do not think it is a positive one because of some reasons which I will explain in the upcoming paragraphs space. BP1: There are fever points which show that globalization is a positive improvement. First and foremost, The economy of any country will definitely rise due to the way of importing and exporting things. The next major factor is that the discrimination will be removed, and everybody can live in a better network. That is why individuals will have a chance to learn about other cultures or exchange their culture. Therefore, it is a good path where the masses can make their life better. BP2: On the other hand, some negative impact of this trend cannot be ignored. The most crucial hint is that people will lose their own cultural values when they adopt Western or any other culture. In the loss of culture the crowd would forget about their own trend of clothing, food items, and their living style means to say they will forget their own lifestyle. Moreover, country men will get bored very easily because they will have to use everything in the same way as other nations are doing. social beings will not have more choices except adopting similar items, that may be like a worst condition for every nation to those culture which may be losing their importance culture In conclusion: although, the negative points of this statement are least, as compared to the positive points of this trend. That tells it is a positive improvement.