Investing in major infrastructure projects such as motorways and other transport system is the best way to reduce unemployment and boost economic development. What other measures do you think might be effective?

In reducing unemployment and increasing the speed of economic development, spending money ingreglucture of the country such new roads and transport systems is considered to be the most effective method. I am sure that this reduces the number of people without & & jobs and have great effect development, however, they cannot totally cover all the unemployed Society and there are a few other possible solutions, Due to the building new roads and other transport systems such as metro demands a lot workers. It can be the way for jobless people to start their career. Building companies can hire them and this is profitable both of them. For example, builders group in a shopping mall or metro station can contain more than hundreds of people, when construction ready to use they also create extra staff for working in these places. Because every station has its staff and roads need workers Such as cleaners. For instance, Nowadays, there are alot of people who work in these places. Moreover, these constructions will help the development of the country If the government wants to develop the infrastructure of all cities, new roads and subway systems can add an extra view, Most developed countries have complete transport system. Although, improving development of the country with building constructions seems like a good method in reducing unemployment, there are many other ways to help them to start their career. One way, that is effective, is modern jobs such as programming and freelancing. Since they are unlimited in numbers of employees, a great number of jobless people is able to find a well-paid jobs for themselves at any time. One of my friends starte Another method that helps to overcome the problem can be a business world, Government should inspire people doing their own business and it would be effective ich they sponsored them As well as providing individuals with well - paid jobs, business also have great effect in outlook and development of the country. Nowadays, popular ciones have great amount business centers. In conclusion, it is obvious that upgrading the infrastructure of countries by building new constructions such as motorways or other transport Systems is one of the most effective solutions. However, modern jobs and business peld can also be helpful for doing this