musuems should not charge any fees for visitors. do you agree or not agree?

Museums are the public place which is govern by the government of the particular country consequently visit of the museum dose not have any charges to pay by the public. I am totally agree with the statement and also state the significant reasons. At the one hand, public are paying taxes regularly to the government. All the public eminites are driven by government. The taxes paid by the public is used for maintain and developing such kind of properties moreover, the cost of maintaining and redevelopment of the property are rare. Consequently the taxes pays by the community is ample. In lieu of charging at the museum the government should not collect the any charges from the visitors. To illustrate, I visited a museum which was recently construct in my hometown, eventually my uncle ingrates it. I talked with him and came to know that the maintains of the museum is very low and he need not to worry about it. At the other hand, museums are the only place where the public can get all the information about the history of the nation. Moreover, they could learn the facts about the historic era and could gain the knowledge which could be useful. I remember I visited the museum last year and I gain significant information about the world war and that knowledge is useful me to understand the concept of the history subject in my study. Moreover, everyone is not able to pay the fees so that they are unable to visit the museum. To cope up with, there should be no fees for the public eminites whereas the government should look after towards such kind of eminites.