66. Some students prefer the internet-based teaching. Others prefer to study intraditional classrooms. Which method of studying do you prefer and why?

Greta Thunberg is the initiator of the "Fridays for Future" movement, which gains more and more attention. Teenagers and children demonstrate for environmental protection all over the world. They want the governments to act in order to stop the climate change. The question is, whether the our leaders are responsible for the protection or whether every individual should take responsibility for it. To begin, industrial companies are responsible for the major part of the climate change. Companies exhaust a lot of CO2 and NOX gases, which are considered to be the reason for the Greenhouse effect. Therefore, it is necessary that our political leaders become active and set the rules. The government has to regulate the amount of gases exhausted. Either a CO2 tax or fines because of pollution is necessary. Secondly, it is necessary to fund and to support public transport. Buses and trains are not attractive enough, because of high ticket prices and bad connections. Consequently, people go by car instead using public transportation. This has to be changed and the government responsible for it. On the other hand, every individual should take responsibility for the protection of our environment. It is not necessary to fly to Australia for 1 week. Moreover, people should think twice before they buy any goods. The question is, whether the new product is really necessary or whether one buys it just because it is cheap. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the climate change can be stopped. The main actor, however, is the government, but people can contribute a big part as well.