2410 describe a favourit fashion itemyou should saywhere you bought itwhen you wear itwhere you wear itand explain why it is important to you.

Recently, concerns around the correlation between public health and diet have risen drastically. While some people believe that the government must take the lead in improving a healthy diet amongst the nation, others argue that people themselves have to handle it. I utterly believe that the regulator which here is the government should set new rules to control public health. There is no doubt that every individual expected to be accountable and taking care of him/herself, because we as a human are authorized to either select which food to be eaten or to have an opportunity to do physical activity to keep ourselves, healthy. However, we are not aware of the ingredients of every food we are using nor the amount of its energy. When it comes to children, the issue becomes worse. With raising commercial advertisement in TV and social media, which encourage kids to use high calorie, high sugar, and enriched fat products, they are parents who should teach them not to use low-quality fast foods and persuade them to have nutritious food, alternatively. On the other hand, many people believe that the government as a regulator should play a major role in improving public health. They cite that the ministry of health, Food and drug administration (FDA), and the health commission of parliament are responsible for the establishment of health-related laws. These mentioned sections can adopt some measures in this regard. For instance, they can control commercial food ad's which targeted kids or make it obligatory to FMCGs to add detailed labeling on their product so as people be aware of what they are eating. Another policy that should be considerate is to increase the tax of unhealthy food, and in parallel, encourage people to use better food through running awareness campaigns among society. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly opine that although people must be aware of the types of food that they consume, the FDA should take the lead.