50)Some people like to do only what they already do well. Other people prefer to try new things and take risks. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Life is a game and we should play it. In order to win the game sometimes, we have to take risks. I prefer to take risks in life to try something new. There are reasons to it which I am going to explore in the essay with the help of some examples. I believe that we should keep trying new things in life. Trying different things helps us to learn something new. We can achieve great heights of success by giving attempt to something new and risky. One should come out of his/her comfort zone. One of my friend left his job in order to prepare for government job. One has to give several examinations to get in to the government job, which are not that easy. He prepared for the examination for two years and finally got selected for the job. He took risk by giving up his job to try something new and by doing hard work he achieved the success that many people only dream for. Success in life come to those people who gamble things to attempt something new. I can say that one should have self-believing and courage to attempt new work. These two are important factors and key to success. The example of Bill Gates and Mark Zuckerberg is apt here. Bill Gates started his company with some of his friends in the car-garage. He took risk by trying to make something new which changed the history of software industry. He believed in himself and rest is the history. Similarly, Mark Zuckerberg made Facebook with help of his friends. The result of which is one cannot imagine his/her day-to-day activity without surfing Facebook. It has became an integral part of our lives. There are many such examples to look up for. All these people took risk and strived hard to make something new. They directly or indirectly touched and influenced the life of all people. They are all famous world known personalities. Things which we can do easily makes our life monotonous. There is no fun in doing the work in which we are good. Trying something new by coming out of comfort zone makes the difference in one' s life. To sum up, I must say that one should keep trying something new in life. Life is too short to do same things one must try and take risks in the life.