41. Today, more and more people consume sugar based drinks, which are bad for their health. Why is this the case? How to solve this problem?

Nowadays, more and more people drink sweet drinks, and numerous store sell it for all age customer: children, teenagers, adults, and more. However, the benefits of these drinks are giving extra energy, while harmful to people's bodies too. Government should rise the price of sugar drinks to fix this problem. To begin with, citizen prefer to drink sugar drinks for having extra energy. Most people always desire energy for working, studying, competing, and more. These kind of drinks provide them fresh and energy. For example, many athletes in Thailand usually drink sweet drinks before competition for having energetic and less exited. Therefore, sugar drinks is important for people to have more energy. However, the government should increase the price of sugar drinks for reduce the problem health. Increasing price of sugar drinks in stores and restaurants can reduce the number of buying sweet drinks in many countries, such as Thailand, Indonesia, and more. Therefore, the government have a huge responsibility to reduce the number of people drink sweet drinks. All in all, The sugar drinks have the advantage and the disadvantage in people's life. If we do not have any kind of sweet thing, we will have less choice for eating.