How can schools and universities help to ensure that students do not suffer from stress during the exam period?

Due to pressure of schools or universities exams students suffer from burnout. This may lead to physical and mental disabilities ahead. What should schools and universities possibly do to take the weigh off their learners' shoulders and have no reservations about their physical and body health? One method to sustain them is organizing an emotional back up. By doing so teachers let their students know that they are welcome to share their concerns and uncertinities, their fears and possible results. For instance, knowing about unsuccessful exam expereince of their life models will diminish students' inclination towards equanimity, serenity and restraint. Another approach that sounds quite plausible is for learners to organise their schedule in a way to equally maintain work-life balance. Indulging in your leisure activities not only allows us to unwind after a tough spell of studying but gives us the way to recharge our batteries and face the task ahead. Thus it is the most accessible way for anyone and free of charge. All in all, even though the last method may seem as an upproachable one, undoubtadly, if executed will it will pay off in the long run. I strongly believe that in order to cope with stress, finding an ingenious way of self-caring will balance students' academic and personal lives.