In many countries import food from other contry of the world. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this kasur.

It is irrefutable that, the food is a essential part of everyone life. Onbody can servive without food even an insects, animal also. Although, there are sevral merits and demerits of this phenomenon. I would elaborate these all in subsequent paragraphs. To being with, there are different positive points. The first is that, if the country buy a food products from another country such as fruits, vegetables, seeds which is full with proteins. Hence, the people can fit and fine, healthy. On the other hand, there are sevral disadvantages of this issue. Some people believe that when the country import frome other country of the world. They pay a large amount of taxes. Consequncly, the economic growth of country go down and suffer deplation serios. In addition, some of people think that, Sometime people face some health proplems such as infections. Hence, increase health problem. For instence, face long period of the delivery of food. they believe goods are damage and waste of money. To sum up, it has rightly said that, " every coin has two sidda" so same as topic has advantages and disadvantages. .