3. People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country.

Nowadays, most people think that if foreigners should adapt local customs and traditions when they come to the new location. I completely agree with this opinion. Newcomers must face difficulties if they do not conform to the norms of social behavior in this country. Firstly, it will become impossible for them to blend into the new environment. For example, if an entrepreneur who come to new country cannot get on well with local traditions, he is bound to be failure in his business. But if he can follow the customs and traditions in host country, he can start his business. Moreover, if newcomers do not understand the traditions and customs in host country, they can get local people become angry. In Singapore, if newcomers throw trash in the street and make it dirty, local people will get to hot tempered. There are many benefits of following local customs and traditions for foreigners when they come to a new country. One advantage is that local people will welcome when they feel newcomers are showing their respect for the local way of life. Meanwhile, if newcomers can follow the customs and traditions in the new country, they will quickly get on well with local people which make their life easy. Another benefit is the richness of experience which newbies will gain from enjoying local festivals or traditions. During festivals and national holidays, especially they will feel like they belong in their new country. In conclusion, I would say that it is essential for new residents to following the traditions and habits of local people in host community in order to integrate fully society.