3(2+2+2! 2! #! #! #! #! #! #! #! nsnnjsjajajana

Nowadays it is said that we have many of options. I completely agree with this statement, because humanity has different interests and the world has evolved rapidly in terms of technology causing reliable options. Firstly, as people starts to expand in numbers, it increases the possibility of different divergent of their interest. Whenever it’s a job, hobby, or entertainment for themselves. Furthermore, various of choices sustain the sense of fulfilment and freedom to an individual. As less alternatives are being held to each person it makes them unsatisfied of what they are doing and relentless makes them lethargic. For example, the authorities in North Korea require people to only choose 24 haircuts that are available for them, unselective haircuts cause the citizen to feel discriminated. Secondly, we witness a progression on advanced technology these days. Which support our second intention of why gazillions of options are there. This give rise to more picks, such as finding job opportunities doctor, engineer, entrepreneur, whereas back in the day less jobs are given because of insufficient level of technology. Technology also provides us patronage in finding many options there is through surfing the internet. For instance, Olivia who is a student is worried about her losing her job due an unknown of what work she will do, few days later she finally found many routes through technology such as google. To conclude, I reiterate that there are many options due to diversity of human interest and technologies that enable human to find more picks.