The plans show the change of a small theater in 2010 and 2012

The data sources clearly communicate the transformation of minor theatre during the period from 2010 to 2012. It can be visibly seen that, there was a wide-ranging in the theater with expander in size and more media services and modern facilities In 2010, there was an auditorium, which included 16 chairs, was in front of the stage. Thus, in the top left of this theatre, there was the shortage that next to the media and the stage. Moreover, in the right of the main entrance, there existed a cafe and a ticket office in the left which aligned with the admin office. After two years, while the auditorium remained no changes, the stage was expanded in size and the media was knocked down to construct the hall. Additionally, the shortage was moved to the top right corner and it was replaced by the media which had the showers inside. Besides, the main entrance was extended in size and the admin office was renovated to the northwest. Furthermore, the cafe was demolished and the ticket office was reconstructed to the right of the main entrance. Last but not least, the restaurant was erected on the original site of the ticket office.