Computers are considered a necessity in today’s time. What disadvantage will people experience if they cannot use computers? What should our government do to address this growing need?

It is frequently argued that the public reckon the computer has various benefits in modern society. Even though numerous harmful points are using the computer, I side with the opinion that the computer is necessary for the general public. One of the many things that the public would say is that people spend a lot of time using the computer, such as enjoying games or watching videos. Also, we cannot discount the fact that the number of people who enjoy the fascinating contents by computer has grown without working or using their time efficiently. For example, the broadcast which was aired by public broadcaster KBS, shows that 73 percent of computer users spend their time using their computer over 8 hours without any production. The example shows that the folks who are using the computer a lot of time expend their time more useful. However, we cannot overlook the merit involved in that people use the computer to survive because this device is necessary. This electronic machine has an overwhelming part of our life and its account for peoples’ daily lives. There is an article by Taegu local News about 7 individuals who are not using the computer for 7 days. The article also deals with the interview that everyone cannot succeed in their mission. Therefore the government should enact relevant laws on the healthy way to use computers. In summary, some people are addicted to the computer because the contents are attractive. Nevertheless, we cannot deny that modern people use the computer very useful, so the government, educational instruments, and domestic have to teach the right way to use the computer to the young.