In some countries, owning a home rather than

There are numerous countries around the globe that their habitants maybe far apart on the contrary have the same thought in minds: The possession of a property is a vital requirement for living. While I come to agree with this sort of perspective, but I also think this is due to abundance of factors that I'll be mentioning in the following essay. Firstly, a number of researches were done worldwide stating this kind of belief as the most common upon the developing countries' residents, in the light of the fact that these locations happen to have either an extreme fluctuating economic conditions or they are facing an economic stagnation; either way makes a majority of population to suffer from anxiety of not knowing what is going to be happening in their future. And the authorities are either unable or unwilling to form an alteration among the conditions. Secondly, this is due to a number of fundamental reasons that human civilization mindset has been set to the idea of owning accommodation in order to survive and according to present in order to have a more convenient life; and as we all have been tutored in school that having a roof above our head is a primal need. Thirdly, since we were youngsters, we have been observing the way society and our inside society called family looked at people who hadn't had an estate, with a conventional sense and contempt and also strongly recommended us to push ourselves in life to afford one property with our names. Fourthly, the way society affected our perspective of life that made us look the unaffordable people with sorrow, and we think if we are not able to be an owner one day we are observed as a lesser human being and are falling behind everyone of the same age, or we will be seen as a person who has already lost their curb of their life. Finally, I think, however, this is a bit irrational and unreasonable; on the contrary, I also think it is the half full of the glass, and we ought to have a financial security in order to get on with our lives without the tension of living in an unstable economic situation. In a nutshell, I believe making ourselves to having the ability of investing on an ownership of a place as opposed to having a temporary one is a promising choice for our future.