since 18th century technological advances have replaced people in the work place. with today technology this process is happening at a greater rate.

At present Advanced technology has taken over the world. Jobless rate increases in entire world due to technological improvements. However, I partially agree with the above statement and I will explain the reasons throughout this essay. Mostly use of advanced technology has replaced the traditional way of doing businesses. Moreover, this is one of the reason companies are replacing their manpower with automation and robotic technologies. For example, current situation automobile industry vastly using robotic technology this will result peoples could lost their occupations in that sector. Therefore this situation keeps them and their families in worst situation. They are struggling difficulty to find a new job with their outdated skills and knowledge. Especially handmade persons and local sellers life is ruined by innovation technologies. Infact, some personnels are showing interest to learn innovative technologies and latest skillsets. In addition companies are giving preference to hire such kind of personnels without any hesitation. Companies are conducting interview drives directly at reputed colleges and famous institutions. Therefore, they receives huge wages from tech companies what they earn earlier. For instance a friend of mine was employed by a famous tech company as soon as he finished his degree because he has a lot of technical knowledge about electronics. Advance technologies can actually reduce the unemployment rate. Best quality products are available with reasonable prices to everyone in local markets with the advanced technology. Daily Production rate also increased in companies with that. I believe that, Modern technologies creates numerous job opportunities in this era.