2918 describe a time when you daydreamedyou should saywhere you werewhat you were thinking aboutwhat happened afterwardsand explain why you were not able to concentrate on what you were doing

The development of the city play an essential part to Keep the nation alive and evolution in such scenario Though, some lion cheers of the people's asserts that investment of taxes in the Craft is scarp rather than funding for other facilities I strongly agree with the purpose thought and The for my inclination are articulated in trail paragraph. Firstly, investing money on roads will aid to Curtail congestion, it will also help to reduce pollution to a certain extent. Moreover well developed and wider road's will Opeanthe better public transportation and it will assist to connect every part of the city to the municipal centre. To cite an example; the construction of Sardar Patel ring road in the civility of the Ahemadabad. Helping masses to avoid traffic congestion. In addition To build this type of road is a basic necessity for every urban because it becomes most acute threat to the world. Furthermore, without education every state is like without a driver car that is way to cope with this competitive world it is very vital for the state. If literacy rate will enhance it is crucial for the next generation as well as an important gift for any government. Adding to this the government refurbished hospital it will booster employment in the sector construction from which many people will earn money ' civil hospital in Ahmedabad it is Asia's one of the most Prominent ones for instance New builds not only give job, but also surplus national 'GDP'nation. Agglomerating all the points elaborated above, it can be concluded that art is not mandatory for government should invest in other rudimentary facility to give a folks is important in order to this funding people's lives opulent life.