22. Successful sports professional can earn a great deal of money than people in other important profession. Some people think it is fully justify. Other think it is unfair. Discuss both views. Give your own opinion. Include relevant example from your own knowledge.

It is argued, that athletes have more revenue than other professionals like Politicians, Doctors, Engineers, Artists etc. Many say it is fair to get and others argue that’s not worthy. I provide my reasons, for agreeing with the it. A lot of sports professionals get huge income all because of there hard-work in there early days. As they expel with abundant talent they got success in there careers and enjoy the fruit of that now by making money. For example, Cricketer Virat Kohli is renowned for his skillset in playing the match effectively and making high probability of win, that is what make them take high remunerations and by this he was given chances for promotions to various brands which made his income grow rapidly. As well, they are sold for crores of rupees for leagues in auctions. This is not supported by some members in the society. Firstly, they say cricket associations not to give high salaries and also argue there are many soldiers who serve countries are supposed to get all the wealth and reputation than that of sports professionals. For Instance, being ambassador for many brands which relates to bettings for example, MPL, Rummy Circle and so on they make there sources of income, these are misleading youth which is a great impact on there career as they follow them being a fan. I conclude, that any sportsman have very less career as his or her retirement age is low they are supposed to earn during the period possible.