22. Successful sports professional can earn a great deal of money than people in other important profession. Some people think it is fully justify. Other think it is unfair. Discuss both views. Give your own opinion. Include relevant example from your own knowledge.

Famous sports expertise’s can make more currency than people in other pivotal occupations. Some people believe this is completely justify while other think it is not fair. I would like to discuss both. It is evidence that in our present era, famous sports person like Christion Ronaldo, Messi etc. are paid huge number of currencies to play football in the different clubs of the world. We can see and listen easily in the social media or television all the news about sports expertise is hired to take part in games where they are paid by vast amount of money in their nation or from different countries for examples, sports are their occupation although this is career of their life. On the other hand, human mind thinks separate things dissimilar to each other. Due to the fact that some people believe sporters people had more income than other profession or jobs. Although they think this is unfair to individual person of all over the earth. Because they should study from primary to secondary level of education to achieve the occupation where they can earn the currency. In addition, the comparison between employee and sportsmen salary experienced to get high wages and facilities than employee working in the multi sector of the world. For example, people need experience to gain the jobs all the earth where they should work hard and flextime. In conclude, nowadays people from different profession than sports expertise can make enormous income of money rather other whereas they believe this is not fair.