22. Successful sports professional can earn a great deal of money than people in other important profession. Some people think it is fully justify. Other think it is unfair. Discuss both views. Give your own opinion. Include relevant example from your own knowledge.

It is argued, that athletes have more revenue than other professionals like Politicians, Doctors, Engineers, Artists etc. Many say it is fair to get and many more argue that’s not worthy. I provide my reasons, for agreeing with it. A number of sports professionals get huge income all because of there hard-work in their early days. As they expel with abundant talent they got success in their careers and enjoy the fruit of that now by making money. For example, Cricketer ViratKohli is renowned for his skill set in playing the match effectively and making high probability of win, that is what make them take high remunerations and by this he was given chances for promotions to various brands which made his income grow rapidly. As well, they are sold for crores of rupees for leagues in auctions. This is not supported by few members in the society. Firstly, they say cricket associations not to give high salaries and also argue there are soldiers who serve countries are supposed to get all the wealth and reputation than that of sports professionals. For Instance, being ambassador for brands which relates to betting for example, MPL, Rummy Circle and so on they make there sources of income, these are misleading youth which is a great impact on there career as they follow them being a fan. I conclude, that any sportsman have immensely less career as their retirement age is low they are supposed to earn during the period possible.