2124 describe one of the shopping centers you often go towhere is the shopping centerhow often do you go to the centerwhy do you often go to it and its characteristics?

Type of weather liked by the people depends on their pattern of living. While some people think that living in the warmer area is more preferable, others prefer to live in the coldest place. This essay will consider both sides of argument in detail and put forward evidences why I like to live in the cold places as compared to warm places. First and foremost, living in the hot climate is more beneficial because it gives freedom to people wear light clothes and older people has less chances of getting ill. Firstly, the people who live in the warmer area can easily wear trendy and light weighted attires as compared to the people living in the cold climate. Additionally, they are able to show their physics and glamourous look easily. Furthermore, the second factor responsible for the like of warm place is the health of the aged persons, as these places are less prone to muscle or bone related problems. For instance, an article published in the newspaper shows that the people who live in the hot climate are healthier than the people living in the cold area. Thus, lightweight cloth wearing and enhanced health of older people are the major advantages of living in the hot climate. However, there are some people who likes living in the cold places because of these places are calmer and cost effective. Due to coldness, people prefer to spend most of their time inside their homes and office, which reduces the traffic on the roads along with less public crowd. In addition to this, people also do not go out much which also saves money because they do not spend most of their time in shopping as they do when the weather is hot. This affects the nation’s economy growth. For example, the cost of living in the warmest place is much more as compared to the cold ones. Therefore, if people want to live in calm and cost effective place, then cold place is the best option for them. In conclusion, which type of weather is the best option for lifestyle is debatable among the people. In my opinion, living in the colder area is more beneficial than the warmer area due to above reasons.