(2015) Some people say communication by using computers and phones will have negative effects on young people's writing and reading skills.

Technology enhances most things in the world, it makes it easier and faster, so it has an advantage to the world. But you know what the say’Anything advantage comes with a disadvantage’. Well I still agree that this devices has a negative effect on young people's writing and reading skills. Firstly, the media especially social ones has the most effect on people because most human on the media tend to cut their words short to avoid stress while typing, so the don’t give a full correct English sentence like instead of writing ‘And or what’s up’ they write it as ‘Nd or watup’ which actually affect their spelling skills due to repetition of incorrect words. Secondly, games are filled with images and our brain consumes images more than words, excessive playing of this games might make you numb and your brain cells can get weaker. Your brains might not be able to understand how to write due to your focused on a particular image structure. It can make you illusionary. Thirdly, tv series not all series are of great impact to the children that’s why most of them are age restricted but due to the ignorance of youngsters the tend to watch it anyways not minding the effect it might cause to the brain. In conclusion, I would advice each and every parent to look into children’s daily activities and help them schedule time for each and also hinder them from watching inappropriate contents for it can damage the minds of youngsters.