#2 State whether you agree or disagree with the following statement. Then explainyour reasons, using specific details in your explanation.

The majority of today’s youth is under the negative impact of a relaxing, sedentary lifestyle which consists of eating junk food and having little exercise. It is of my opinion that both schools and parents can bring a change in routine by working together in influencing children. However seeing that the toddler spends most of their moment in schools, the institute can make sure that physical activity is encouraged through promoting more competitive and fun games rather than just focus on academic subjects. If children are given the opportunity to participate in outdoor sports, these activities enhance their fitness and makes sure they are active rather just playing with video games. Physical education teachers, should encourage all children to play as a team rather than just focus on some really active students who prefer to play games than the students who avoid these sports. After school clubs should consist of activities like as hiking, swimming etc. And parents should allow their children to spend more era in the clubs. Finally, I believe education plays a pivotal role in bringing a change in a person’s thinking. Like as, students should be encouraged to eat healthy at lunch times rather than eating oily, fatty foods as chocolates and fries. Teachers should emphasise healthy eating in their lectures and force parents to send a healthy lunch with their youth every day consisting of fruits and water. Parents can take these steps for instance and promote healthy dinners and avoid eating takeaways at home. Parents can put a stage limit on the amount of occasion their kid spends on the internet and games and encourage outdoor activity. Youth love to spend more season on technology in contrast of exercising. Family members should all participate in active sports, not only does ensure that everyone remains fit, but it makes sure that there is a family bond. In conclusion, parents and schools need to work in unison to bring about a change in children’s lifestyle. The teenager is under the supervision of teachers at day past and their parents in the evening. Both teachers and parents play a vital role in educating and enforcing a healthy lifestyle