2. Some people say that rich country should give money to poor country. Others believe that every individual should take responsibility for it.

The rich countries must give economic support to poorer countries to increase the standard of living in those countries. I partially agree with it as only that won’t compensate or increase GDP or standard of living. A person with a skill is more important than a skill less person with a hundred dollar as he, the skilled person may work hard and earn his living by himself, whereas the other person might use the borrowed amount and make his living for a month But if a hundred dollar is given to a skilled person he will multiply the amount. Same goes with countries, if they are provided with only money the poverty will be eradicated for a short amount of time. But investing on the skilled labour or making the people skilled and then investing is a better course of action. Although, if the investments are intended on the skilled labour there are many more factors which influence it like government policies, transparency etc. If the investments are not used properly by corrupted political officials it will be like transfering ice using bare hands. The way ice melts to water and the size reduces when it reaches the last person the investments will fill the pockets of the corrupted officials. So the government should be transparent. Although the officials are not corrupt if investment is utilised in an inefficient way the amount that is donated will be of no use. Here is an example from a CEO of a corporate giant Ali Baba. ” If you give money and banana to a monkey the monkey prefers banana to the latter as they don’t know how to use it. ” Same goes to nations also if the money is not used effectively there won’t be any eradication of poverty.