Violence is always one of the most concerning problems in school, family, and social life. While I accept that the extremely violent or brutal films should not be allowed to be published to prevent their negative impacts, I hold a conviction that those can also be considered as valuable lessons.

Violence is always one of the most concerning problems in school, family, and social life. While I accept that the extremely violent or brutal films should not be allowed to be published to prevent their negative impacts, I hold a conviction that those can also be considered as valuable lessons. On the one hand, nowadays, there are plenty of films published to satisfy viewers' demand, especially action films or criminal psychological films. First of all, individuals have innate imitation. For example, children are in the habit of aping the grown-ups. This is one of the reasons for school violence. Secondly, people like to watch films starring cool actors or actresses who can fly or fall down from a very high building and still survive. Those seem like an interesting example for someone. Many people with less experience and perception are easily sunk into the unreal scenes of those films and it leads to more violent situations and can cause violent crimes in our society. Nonetheless, on the other hand, if the action films are published with valuable information and appropriate behaviours, those will be useful and appreciated tools to build up soft skills for teenagers. The violent scenes in films might be considered as illustrating examples that can happen in daily life. Through those, people can be aware of crimes. For instance, parents can teach their children how to treat strangers while they are alone at home by showing some cases happening in the films. As a result, their children will be more careful and they can protect themselves effectively. Taking everything into consideration, in short, it is sure that governments need to promulgate several policies more seriously which help them control the publishing of violent films, but that is by no means people have to completely escape that kind of film.