2 non-locals shot dead by terrorists in J&K's Kulgam, 4 deaths in 2 days. Express your opinions

On Saturday, a gaplapper seller from Bihar, Arvind Kumar was shot dead in Eidgah of Srinagar. A laborer from Uttar Pradesh, Sager Ahmad, was killed in Pulwama. Firstly, the incidents come after the heinous terrorist attack in the Government Boys Higher Secondary School in Eidgah in which the principal and a teacher were killed inside the school premises last week. Moreover, machan Lal Indro, a Kashmiri Pandit, who was popular in Srinagar as a pharmacist and owned a well-known pharmacy was shot by the terrorists in the first week of October. Secondly, National Conference president Farooq Abdullah Sunday these attacks were carried under a conspiracy to defame Kashmiris. "These killings are unfortunate and done under a conspiracy. Furthermore, Kashmiris are not involved in these killings. It is an attempt to defame Kashmiris, " Abdullah said before Sunday's attack was reported. To conclude, n the wake of the killings of the civilians, several groups staged anti-Pakistan protests in the Valley on Sunday. The protesters belonging to different groups set ablaze effigies of the Pakistani government to denounce its continued support to the terror activities in the Union Territory, PTI reported.