2 corrections were applied to your text. Go Premium Some people think nowadays we have too many choices. with the statement. 112/900 Grammar 2 Rephrase Back Edit Copy Replace

Modern world has its own merits and demerits. We as a human being, always wanted a variety of choice, when it comes to anything, from our personal decision to materialistic subjects. However, that has a significant effect on our psychological state. In this essay, I am going to argue about do we really have too many options nowadays or not. In my opinion, today every person has more options than he could ever imagine years ago. Moreover, this is the result of our own desires. In reference, humans are picky by nature. We always wanted to have more than what we have at that moment hence, we ended up with too many choices. For example, from study to buying an electronic gadget we can browse all day, but the options will never end. Like it happened to my friend a week ago. He wanted to buy a smartphone, due to the fact there are numerous companies with there so many different models, he had a wide range to choose from, so he bought the one which suited his budget and liking the best, at the cost of his time. On the flip side, I would like to mention a quote from a movie, “With great power comes a great responsibility”. That is exactly, what is happening to us. These choices put us in a difficult situation, and sometimes we have no idea what do we need? Result of this, individuals make incorrect decision which they could regret in the future. To support this statement, while choosing my carrier path, I personally ended up making wrong choice due to uncountable paths that are out there, which afterwards made me feel furious for making that decision, that I cannot undo. In a nutshell, having too many options is good, but only when we precisely know what exactly do, we need. Furthermore, it is the responsibility of oneself to decide, what is wrong and what is right for them.