2. Achievements should be always progressive? What is your opinion?

Personally, this is the toughest question to answer, because I consider every single step as a small turnover to reach or fulfil my dream objectives. If I mandatory speaks about the greatest achievement, I could say that appreciations from my patients being a complete professional nurse is the greatest achievement in my life ever. While completion of my bachelor’s degree, I felt self-respect towards me but it went paramount when the public salute my profession and professionalism. Well, consider this achievement is not all of a sudden, as I mentioned earlier every single step piled up to become a professional in my career and yes that deserve a lot of skills, education, devotion, support, communication and so on to this field, in which I considered one of the best fields and I personally like the most. I will be glad about this opportunity particularly significant to my professional and educational ladder, which offers new challenges and complexities. In fact, my career is not really long yet, I really like the up gradation and progress. Precisely, the objectives that I made in my professional field demanding me to motivates and inspires me to excel at its greatest. I believe in education which is the foundation of all, in that perspective I will strive and can achieve more for my professional growth. So, this opportunity I considered one among the most and best if I enrolled that offers by FDU.