Discuss about an aquatic animal. when and where you saw it and why you think they are interesting.

There are a plethora of aquatic animals found on the earth. Today I would like to talk about a crocodile which is an aquatic animal however it also can survive on the grounds. It can crawl on the grounds and swim in the water for long hours. Crocodiles are the most dangerous beasts and they are found in every continent of the world. They can be seen in the shallow water of the rivers, ponds and lakes. They are from a reptile family, so they lay eggs. Typically, they look like a lizard, but the lizard is a tiny creature as compared to a crocodile which is huge in size. It has two big eyes, four legs and a large tail. It has a robust jaw and it can give the strongest bite in the world. But the muscles of their jaw are weak, so one can close their jaw with the help of bare hands. The maximum length of a fully grown crocodile can be 6 meters and its max weight can reach up to 120 Kgs. They are carnivores so they feed on fish and other animals. I saw crocodiles for the first time in a discovery programme on T. V. when I was a child. They are fascinating beasts as they are on the list of top 10 preditors in the world. People especially go to the zoo for watching them for their amusement.