19 10 2017 Many people are using credit cards or loans to run up huge personal debts that they may be unable to repay It should therefore be made more difficult for individuals to borrow large amounts of money What are your opinion on this Give reasons fo

Transport congestion is the most common problem that every large city is facing these days. In my opinion, the increasing number of car owners and breaching of travel rules are major issues of automobile jams. To commence with, there are numerous reasons for gridlock blockage. The first reason is an increase in the number of transportation owners. It indicates that individuals are purchasing motors to travel and avoiding inefficient public transport services during peak hours. As a result of this, high volumes of cars run on the narrow roads of the cities. This creates busy and crowded roads. For instance, most Chinese escape using public buses in the morning because of travel jams and keeping away from paying expensive bus fares. The second reason is violation of service rules by public transport users. If individuals are disobeying road protocol, then there is a higher possibility of transport jams. The failing adhere to road rules have generated the immense automobile congestions. In order to solve these challenges, the government has to implement strict regulations to minimise transportation congestion. The first solution is to introduce effective transportation with cheaper fares for public. For example, allowing citizens to use public automobile for free during prime hours. This helps to decrease vehicles on the road. The second remedy is to apply rigid fines for travel light offenders. This step allows citizens to be responsible for their actions, hence, increasing personal awareness on breaching transport rules. In this way the government can reduce gridlock blockages. In conclusion, service congestion is a big problem in large city which can be minimised, if the government take strike action against transportation offenders.