18. Would you prefer to do a course that involves lectures and tutorials onsite, or a course that is conducted online via distance learning?

As per the recent survey was done by the ‘University of Ireland ‘, 63% of the people enjoyed more of their teenage years. But some people believe that adulthood brings joy and pleasure even after having responsibilities. The essay will discuss both the viewpoints. On the one hand, the life of teenagers is without responsibilities. They enjoy without worrying about the future as they live in the moment. Additionally, youngsters have many friends, and they do for outing or picnics with them. For example, if the friends randomly plan to go for trekking then without any second thought, a teenage would decide to join them. He/she may take permission from parents and go with friends. On the other hand, adults are more mature and organised. They like to take control of their life as they make their own decisions. Furthermore, they are earning for themselves and their family. For instance, a person buying a gift for his mother with his salary gets a feeling of satisfaction. However, in my opinion, both the age groups have their own happy moments. To elaborate, there are many heartbreak issues with teenagers. This makes them feel that they should grow-up soon and be mature enough to handle such situations. Similarly, an adult, after working rigorously for the whole day, misses the time when he could leave everything and enjoy a carefree life. In conclusion, happiest times can not be decided by age group, but it depends on the perception of a person. A person can be happy in his teenage years and even enjoy his adulthood.