1056 are there many differences between family parties and parties given by friends? why do you think this is?

Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on earth. Do you agree or disagree? It is claimed by an overwhelming majority of people that state capital should not be wasted on field exploration and it should be spent on rising living standards of people. I am of the opinion that public capital should be concentrated in both There is a prominent reason why spending state money on space exploration can be seen as a waste of money. Opponents believe that it poses a huge burden on state budget, particularly in countries which governments are on the tightest budget. Therefore, governments fail to meet the needs of citizens and improve their standards of living. Public service should be one of the highest priorities for governments and national wealth should be spent on education, health care system, security, infrastructure and so forth instead of spending on arena inquiry. Funding for slot probe put considerable strain on public budget and governments fail to strike a balance between all sectors. On the other hand, the earth is now facing an unprecedented resource problem. Fossil fuels such as coal and oil are produced by the very gradual decaying of animals and plants over millions of year and fossil fuels are consumed at a faster pace than they are produced. Consequently, the overuse or scarcity of some natural resources on earth is a serious problem. This can be tackled by discovering and mining new resources on other planets. As there are countless planets orbiting stars throughout the universe, it is likely that one of them has abundant natural resources. In this case, conducting slot probe is a promising investigation. In conclusion, I suppose that, although governments should take people’s needs into account, zone investigation will prove to be worthwhile and even crucial to the survival of human civilisation.