11) Playing a game is fun only when you win. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I disagreed that playing a game is fun only when you win. I think playing is fun if i win or loose, , i have two reasons for that: First: if a group of friends playing soccer together, there will be a soul of helpful, happenies, competition, inspite if they are loose or win this the benefit of playing, my son' s friend he has no father no brothers or sisters, his mom took him to play a soccer with group of boys to let him feel that he is not alone, when they are playing together they were as a one family against other group they hoped win, they were happy if they win or be sad if they were loose. Second: i think when we loose the game i think we will be stronger, we will try to find the causes, we ' ll be a competitive to win, so it' s build our personality, we ' ll try to find the right way of successful. I remembered when i was playing with my brother a soccer game by playstation, my brother he was the winner in sevral times, i was younger than him, when i finished the game he was going to sleep, but i kept playing, i playing a lot and i tried to find what' s the wrong until i was the winner and i succed all of our friends. it was funny to me if i was the looser or if i was the winner. i ferl so happy now when i rememberd it, it was the best moments. And i apply the same strategy for my life if any one in my class succed me i keep on trying untill i succed him. but In conclusion we should enjoy playing whether we are the winner or not, by playing we will have a new friends, we will thinking a lot before we doing anything, it' s good excersise for both our body and brain we should keep playing. and it' s finally just a game, it' s not something that' s affect ourlife.