1059 why do you think some people think that national celebrations are a waste of government money? ? would you agree or disagree with this view?

It is often thought by many that educational institutes should only permit intelligent pupils with excellent marks. However, some of them are of the opinion that students of all age groups and ability grades should be able to participate. In my point of view, I believe that only students with high numbers should go to the university. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss both of these views. First of all, it is more significant to participate in a course that suits your level. The reason for this is that some studies are too difficult to understand, which will increase the amount of stress. Furthermore, this will also put down your confidence and the ability to achieve the end of the course. For example, a lot of adults are providing a lot of effort but are not able to make themselves familiar with the information that is given in the lessons. However, sometimes the level is too high to receive good test results. So, that's why it is better to find a study that is suitable for you, On the other hand, some believe that numbers don't speak about the person's capability. The reason for this is that these can be changed if we try to do our best. For example, some teenagers were not putting enough effort in the college days but realized that rapports are really important to make a step higher in life. Furthermore, those children are actually really smart. Although, they are presenting it in their adulthood. All in all, sometimes it is better to give some people a change to show their actual level. To conclude, there is a group who is of the opinion that only students with high marks should be accepted at the university. However, some of them think that students from all ages and ability level should be able to attend. Furthermore, in my opinion, I believe that teenagers with good rates should participate in the higher level courses because it will be too stressful and will also decrease the confidence.