10. Whether the government should assist to build museum and theater? Giveyour opinion and include specific examples and details in your explanation.

One question that has caused a great deal of controversy over the year is education in remote areas. While many people have suggested that installing more technology equipment can help the children access education better rather than investing more schools and teachers, I am, however, not sure that this is necessary the case. The opponents of providing internet and computers generally base their argument on the benefit of technology for learning. In other words, perhaps the strongest reason for this issue is flexible and time-saving. Indeed, the internet provides a huge amount of online training courses that are free for the user so that students in the rural region can find and study on the internet easily instead of going to school. Nevertheless, It would might not help with other major problems effectively because the internet networks are too unstable to attend distance learning courses. In fact, in the countryside, infrastructures such as waves or other devices which support accessing the internet are not totally complete to maintain these network. Moreover, students can be affected by fake news or incorrect information from a lot of resources on the internet. On the contrary, I am firmly on the opinion that teachers and schools can help students in remote areas to acquire knowledge. First of all, the school brings an effective environment in the study with support from highly qualified teachers. For instance, when students get have some difficulties in doing exercise, they can go to educational institutions and receive the answer from their teacher quickly without worrying about the effect of unorthodox news in the internet space. Additionally, students can develop their strength in learning thanks to the assistance from of school-masters. To be specific, teachers recognize the weaknesses of students in which none of the technology equipment can substitute, so, they can give more solutions to repair it improve the students’ weaknesses. In conclusion, It would be a mistake to encourage the government to supply technology devices for education. and I believe that constructing schools and providing teachers is the best way.