"Live to learn" or "Learn to live" Which one would you prefer? Why? pbpwa

Abot the topics between "Live to learn" and "Learn to live" have been a long controvesial among society. If I have to choose, I would prefer learn to live. This essay will explain the reason that why I choose this choice. In living their lives, people have to experience many events, and face various kinds of emotion such as happiness, sadness, and dissapoinment. And everyone can make the mistakes that could not turn back time to fix it like a superhero in fiction book. Therefore, the important keys are learn how to move on from the mistake and how to cope with the negative emotion. They can live their lives in the future better that what they was in the past form learning. Moreover, learn to live can make thay have a wider perspective from the experience. Futhermore, in the case that they faced the situation which had never been facedbefore like COVID-19. People in the world have to syudy about the virus danger, and adapt their lifestyles in order to be able to live safely in pandemic. Try to understand and fit into every situation are crucial. In conclusion, I prefer "Learn to live" because I think that they could enhance the way that they live their lives in the future.