Many chores that used to be done in the home by hand are now done by machines. Do you think this development brings more advantages or disadvantages?

Recently, advancement in technology has been negatively affecting the chores of family members. This essay will examine the benefits and drawbacks of technologies on housework and an overall opinion will be provided. There are many advantages associated with technologies used for doing household chores. Perhaps the main advantage is that it is useful. This is because gadgets can replace humans to do some house tasks. For example, dishwashers and washing machines can replace people washing dishes and doing laundry. As a result, people have more free time to do another important task. However, there are various disadvantages associated with using the technology to do housework. The primary disadvantage is in regard to error programs. This is due to the fact that some gadgets have a system error that can make some mistakes when doing housework. For instance, the washing machine continues to spin when people take their clothes out. As a result, people have to delivery the error washing machines to the center to fix or buy a new one In conclusion, there are various benefits and drawbacks of using technology to replace housework people used to do by hand. The main advantage is useful and the main disadvantage is system error. In my opinion, the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages. People nowaday invented a lot of machines or technology for helping people’s live and there are just a few cases where people buy an error gadget.