scientists should be allowed to use animals for medical research

I generally agree that scientists should be allowed to use animals for medical research. I have some strong argument to support that idea. First, although human can do research on themself, animal is always the best choice for us to experiment before we apply for human because Their genetic is similar to us close to 80%. For example is white mouse, chimpanzee. In Addition, Althought Reseaching on animal got alot of argument that is unhumanity or cruel, Achivement we got from that is worthy and wonderful. For famous example, vaccine, anitibiotic or HIV The Last, Even Thought, human body structure is very complex, Animal give us a chance to research, discover, to advance knowledge about human body by study model organism For instance: to know well about how heart working, how blood affect new virus. . . In Cloclusion, Using animal for medical research is a way for human to discover more about organism but i think in the future maybe we have another way to alternative it and animal will not be use for medical research.