Tourism does as much damage to a place as good

Nowadays, it can be seen that tourism is one of the main industries that help the country's economy develop. Some opinion that tourism does as much damage to a place as good. I wholly agree with this view point. To demonstrate this statement, let begin with the first reason. Tourism can cause bad effect to environment. The increasing in waste due to the numerous of tourist, rubbish overload can cause environment pollutions and it affect to people's health. Thus people might have respiratory diseases. The second reason is its bad effect on the ecosystem, country develop the place by enlarging it, but this action resulting in consequences that animal's home would be destroy and cause rare animals can be extinct. It can be seen clearly that the reducing the number of coral reefs because they are brought as souvenirs too much. Morever, rating crime can be increase, some people may get tempted by the easy money from tourists and decide to enter into criminal activities. This leads to increased crime and anti-social activities, and loss of moral. On the other hand, we can't deny that tourism bring lot of benefit for a country. A famous place will be known and more grown by the numerous of the tourist, and the economy of a country will be develop. Beside that, tourism also create opportunities for unemployed people, create their income. In conclusion, governments should take appropriate measures to protect the environment at the same time to develop the economy by tourism.