1. What kinds of meals do you like?

1. What kinds of meals do you like? Fast food is my preference. My mouth is watering when I see any types of pizza or fried chicken. Because of busy schedule on a daily basis, I usually eat ready meal to take away. 2. Do you often dinner with your family or friends? Yes, surely I often have a dinner at 6: 30 p. m with my family each day. My mother cooks very well, she usually cooks delicious meals such as Vietnamese caramelized shrimp and stewed fish. At the weekend we usually dine out at a familiar restaurant. 3. When do you usually eat dinner? Yes, of course. I often have a dinner at 6: 30 p. m each day when I live with my parents. However, if I have a business trip, I will eat dinner after I complete my work so my dining time is flexible. 4. Are there any fruits or vegetables you don’t like? Why? Yes, there are. I’m not a fussy eater. I really hate pennywort as it tastes badly. I know it brings many benefits for health such as improving the circulatory system and detoxifying the body.