1) What is the party? 2) Where was the party held? 3) Who attended the party? and describe what did you do in that party?

A Healthy mind lives in a healthy body. After all, a healthy individual can positively impact the society he lives in. Some people believe that it's an individual commitment to look after his own fitness and eating habits. Whereas, others argue that the legislation should ascertain that their nationals to follow a nutritious diet and a healthy regime. I determinedly opine that, if a law making body intervenes to ensure that its' people follow a healthy daily routine, it will have a propitious effect on overall well-being of the association. This essay will examine both the views and will draw an inference. In order that an individual is robust, It becomes a responsibility of that person to take care of his own health in the best possible manner. Not pursuing a fit everyday routine will certainly have a direct impact on man's prosperity. For instance, people who follow a sedentary style of living, are more prone to get health issues such as obesity, diabetes, high/low blood pressure and so on. An unhealthy person cannot contribute positively to his community, both personally and professionally. Hence, it becomes an obligation of a responsible citizen to follow a healthy daily routine, which will make his association wholesome. However, in this fast paced busy life, people inevitably follow a sluggish lifestyle just for their convenience, which in turn is having a detrimental effect on our fraternity. In such situation, if the legislation mediates to spread awareness among its nationals, it will definitely boost the sentiments of its people to follow a vigorous mode of life. To illustrate, US state unions run several camps to sensitize its people to go for a regular walk, climb stairs rather than taking lifts and elevators, which in turn has made many nationals follow a healthier life (as they consider this as their government's devotion and consideration towards them). To recapitulate, having mulled over above stated arguments and information, and deliberating all the facts, it can be deducted that the law-making body's interference has a substantial influence over its national's perspective to a healthy daily routine. Although, it cannot force its' people, meanwhile, it remains an individual's own responsibility to take care of his fitness. I strongly feel that, in order to have a sound society, individuals should take care of their own fitness, but the government should spread awareness and take necessary actions, to ensure more pronounced nation.