1. Studying abroad is the best way to learn foreign languages.

It is believed that studying overseas is the most advantageous option to be immersed in other languages. To a certain extent, I reckon that there are other methods for humans to master other accents. Learning furthered languages is more effective in native countries. When learners reside in an environment, in which people around them are speaking in these accents, they easily comprehend how to adjust their expression and sentence patterns. For example, it is tough to learn an English accent without listening or approaching this language. On top of that, living in these areas will enrich vocabulary and grammar, especially that enhancement will occur spontaneously. Learners are able to communicate and speak this language fluently and smoothly. On the other hand, it is not the only way to excel in a language. Nowadays, the dominance of technological advances has revolutionized studying languages in particular education in general. Thanks to these devices, learners can gain a large amount of knowledge via kinds of information such as videos, blogs, online websites and so on. As a result, they will get opportunities to upgrade their skills at any time, anywhere. Furthermore, more and more online classes in which people can totally interact with native speakers or excellent teachers. Besides, international integration has been taken seriously which is the result of the fact that government makes an effort to train citizens in many languages in their areas through a number of university lectures or educational centers. In conclusion, I believe that studying and living in a foreign country dramatically increased their knowledge about the language. However, there are also other outstanding methods to be immersed in the language.