Some people thinks youngers should be encouraged to do unpaid community works. Agree or disagree?

COMMUNITY WORKS PHY THE SOCIETY PO AN IMPORTANT ROLES NATION THE GROWTH OF NATION. PEOPLE THINK IT IS NECESSARY FOR TEENAGERS TO GET ENGAGED IS SUCH UNPAID DUTIES. I PERSONALLY AGREE TO THIS NOTION AS IT HAS GREATER ADVANTAGES THAN DISADVANTAGES. FIRSTLY YOUNGERS ARE THE FUTURE OF OUR COUNTRY AND THEY HAVE TO BE SHOWN THE RIGHT PATH. THEREFORE, SOCIAL SERVICES HELPS IN A GREAT WAY BY ALTERING THEIR PERSONALITIES FROM BEING TIMID AND INTROVERT TO A HELPFUL, LIGHT- HEARTED PERSON. IT ALSO PUSH THEM OUTSIDE FROM THIER SAFE PLACE WHICH ENABLES THEM TO GAIN KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE WORLD, BUT ALSO IT CREATES A WAY FOR SOCIALISING. FOR EXAMPLE, ONE OF MY FRIEND IN MY COLLEGE, WHO DIDN'T HAVE A LOT OF FRIENDS WENT AS A VOLUNTEER IN AN ORPHANAGE WHERE HE WAS ABLE TO MAKE A LOT OF FRIENDSHIP THERE AND HIS CHARACTER CHANGE HAS SURPRISED MANY. SINCE THEN, HE WAS THE MOST ADORED PERSON IN NUMEROUS OTHERS LIFE. UPON THAN, JUVENILIES COULD BRING SEVERAL EASY AND BEST METHORD TO LEND A HAND TO THE PEER WHICH PRESERVES TIME, THAT IS, ALMOST NIENTY NINE PERCENTAGE OF YOUNSTGERS GET THE IMAGE OF USING SOCIAL MEDIA TO SHOW THEIR SUPPORT. FOR INSTANCE, IF A CHILD FROM A POOR FAMILY REQUIRES FINANCIAL SUPPORT FOR HIS SURGERY, THEY COULD EASILY PROPOSE DONATION THROUGH SOCIAL MEDIA AS TH YOUTH ARE MUCH FOND OF SUCH METHORDS. TO CONCLUDE, IF SUCH UNPAID WORKS BECOME THEIR FIRST MOTIVE, THEY COULD RUIN THEIR EDUCATION. FURTHERMORE, COMPELLING SUCK SOCIAL DUTY A MUST ONE IN SCHOOL IS NOT GOOD AS THERE ARE MANY ANTI-SOCIALIST WHO ARE NOT THAT INTRESTED. KIDS SHOULD CHOOSE THEIR OWN PATH. OTHER THAN SUCH EXCEPTION, COMMUNITY WORK IS IMPACTFUL.