In many countries, old or traditional languages are dying out or being forgotten, especially by younger people

In numerous nations, old and customary languages have been unremembered or cleared out, which is one of the most well-known issues in the world. This essay provokes a solid discussion and gives a concluding view. On the one hand, those who support customary languages believe that Renovating old languages; reveals the history, the legacy, and the novel culture and customs of the country. For this purpose, classical dialect should be taught in schools at an early age consequently that the children would teach to other generations when they grow up and do not forget their national identity. Furthermore, supporters claim that many conventional fantasies are in minority dialects, and in case they are obliterated, culture would perish. Therefore, governments should set up more systems in this direction; for instance, they can set up a comprehensive structure to control and preserve the universal and ancient word of each country in the world. On the other side of this debate, it seems there is no reason for concentrating on decrepit dialects among youngsters, ranging from new technologies in the modern world to limited usage in daily life. Due to globalization, youngers are relying on artificial intelligence and machine learning. Thus they could gain a competitive advantage and enter the competition and achieve more career opportunities. Finally, if classical languages hinder new technologies and advances, we might inevitably accept the oblivion of those old languages. To conclude, it seems reasonable that nations, especially youths, to survive in a competitive world might not study ancient dialect due to new technologies; and also, Fading of borders. However, preserving the elderly languages to keep the culture and conventional langue alive is also reasonable.