People who have illnesses by themselves should have to pay more for health care or not?

It is ture that unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets would cause some illnesses for people. But I do not agree with the opinion that these people should pay more for health care. Firstly, people who have unhealthy lifestyles are mostly young adults, and most of them have just graduated from univerisities, which means that they are more or less facing various problems, such as stress from jobs, burdens of paying housing loans and other issues related to common life. Those issues force them to work hard or stay up, which contribute great proportion to unhealthy lifestyles. What the society should do is to decrease their burdens instead of forcing them to pay more for their health care. Secondly, as the development of globalization and the fast rhythm of modern society, people prefer processed meanls rather than cooking traditional ones. Those meals taste good but include deficient nutritions, which causes illness to people. Avoiding to enjoy those processed meanls is definitely a premier choice, but most people can not get rid of their additions to those meals. In contrast, they can achieve their goals step by stey instead of getting rid of them at one go. Finally, compared with forcing people who have unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets to pay more for their health care, rehabilitations of them to correct their unhealthy lifestyles is more important. For example, local health care centers could invite people to participate in some activities or educational reports hosted by qualified doctors. By taking part in those activities, people could learn some professional knowledges about health as well as build their own healthy lifestyles and improve the quality of their diets in common life. In conclusion, paying more for health care is likely to be a kind of penalty which might have some positive impact on people, and in my view, introducing healthy theories to people in their usual life far outweigh penalty.