Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other believe that some information is too important or too valuable to share freely.

The information about science, business and education are believed to be confidential since it can be easily copied by others and be distorted from the truth. However, some people claim that there are many benefits sharing these data due to the fact that it leads to the development of people and society. In the following paragraph, aspects through these statement will be outlined in detail before the conclusion is reached. To begin with, publicize those information is risky. It can be misunderstanding among people who say it ward to word, and especially with those who are undereducated. They may criticize it in the wrong way so the information can be easily inaccurated. Moreover, some important research are better to be secretly known. For example, some medical finding involving patient experiment can lead to unsatisfaction if they are revealed to the public. On the other hand, uncover some detail can help everyone recieve more information about the world around them. Therefore, they will be more up-to-date to the current situation and get ready to deal with the instant problem. Additionally, individual thinking can be urge to advance those knowledge, so there will be more possible theories and interesting facts which will be discovered. In conclusion, sharing information in today’s world drive society and create people eagerness in learning. However, it stills necessary to initially consider the drawback of each topic, so that it won’t return to be the obstacle of the new finding research in the future.