A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

A healthy person defined as a person who consumes diet food, does an excessive amount of workout, and gets rid of stress. The main way to become disease-free is to adopt healthy and nutritious food habit and carry out daily workout. There are a variety of ways of living a healthy life. Firstly, the adoption of a healthy eating style in regular life should be best way to stay healthy life long. If the person has a balanced diet which consists of all the nutrition like protein, vitamin, minerals. Hence, the body works very effectively as its necessity fulfilled. As a result, the immune system would drastically go higher and that makes the body disease-free. In other words, the people who have a balanced dietary pattern obtain a healthy body. Apart from it, the excessive amount of exercise is also another method to make the body fit. If people have a habit to do workouts daily, then there are less chances to pile up the calory and fat in the body. Hence, the body automatically works efficiently rather than become lazy and ideal and people become physically fit. In conclusion, people usually acquire the eating habit from which they tend to increase their immunity. Furthermore, the extreme amount of exercise is another way to make oneself fit.