1. Education is a critical element of the prosperity of a nation. The more educated people are the more prosperous the country would be. Give specific reason and explain them with examples from your own experience or knowledge

It is a common belief that a country that is prosperous must have a huge labor force with good skills. I firmly believe that the developing pace of a nation depends on the education system. To begin with, I must say that how great of the change based on thought. There is a fact that before any behavior, we all think about what we are going to do. The idea is not something available but people need to practice to get it. Education is one of the most important solutions for this situation. Educated people know how to control their mind, it leads to they may think more flexible and creative. In this way, they can help the country to develop with their knowledge. Industrial production, for instance, creative working is better than hard working. By the horizon, many automatic machines and technology appear instead of manual labor. Clearly that it leads to improve the quality and number of the product. Not only in industrial production but also in many different fields, creative thinking help so much at the same time. On top of that, science and technology are more modern day by day. Nobody can denies it. Because of the development of life, new gender must be good enough to catch up it. To be so, they must follow a developed education system. Due to that, educated people are able to dedicate to social in the different way which is more effective. For example, employers of companies require their employees have some special skills to supports their work. Some of these skills have not appeared before such as computer using skill. Because of this requirement, workers nowadays must learn more about new technologies besides their expertise. To sum up, people should be educated well to create the impressive things for their nation and catch up with the modernity of technology which is more and more develop. For these reasons, I believe that how a country prosperous is depend on education system and educated citizens.