It is an inevitable fact that internet plays vital role in this age of technology. While it contains a great deal of beneficial aspects, it also holds a numerous of demerit.

It is an inevitable fact that internet plays vital role in this age of technology. While it contains a great deal of beneficial aspects, it also holds a numerous of demerit. Personally, I completely agree with this idea and my perspective will be clarified in this essay. On the one hand, internet brought heaps of positive effects in human activities. When it comes to searching the information, advanced technology allows us to approach the huge number and diverse knowledge in just a few minutes. For instance, the most ubiquitous searching bar at these times is Google, students in particular and all the users in general are capable to access in individual webs with one click in just 0. 3 seconds. Secondly, this digital also hold a various kind of entertain media which are suitable for all consumers. For example, after a stressful of hours, we can reduce depression by get into movie webs such as Youtube, Netflix as well as some webs just only for online music like Zing. mp3, the popular web in Vietnam. On the other hand, I strongly agree that internet still has negative sides that makes lots of issues in our life. First and foremost, there are many bad effects on health. Internet users can be near-sighted due to they spend too much time on the scree. Furthermore, because of the the dependence on the network, people are no longer energetic. They will not interesting in any outdoor activities or they do not want to broaden their horizon through the real life. As a consequence, they might be led to obesity and addicted to the things that internet has given. For example, Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok and something similar to it. Inconclusion, although internet has a plenty of advantages, I cannot argue that it still includes the bad effects. Therefore, we should consider the way to use it efficiently.