Whether the money should be used to fund space research or solve problems on earth

Whether the money should be used to fund space research or solve problems on earth has sparked a hot topic. While some people think it is useful to spend on space research, the remaining prefer spending on earth’s problems. I hold the strong belife that expenditure should be spend on finding solutions for existing problems on earth. I agree that earth has a lot of problems but I belive there is no solution to counterate with it. About waste problem, we can utilize 3R rule: recycle, reuse and reduce. Stop using one-time product such as plastic bag, plastic bottle to reduce waste you make or recycle them. Bring it to the recycling factory or recycling class, we can learn some tips which can useful in life. Buying durable goods which are well-bulit will last longer, save money in the long run and save landfill space. Although many people said save the earth isn’t their businees, I believe generation Z such as me and all my friend will protect the environment. On the other hand, I am convinced that space research is waste of time. When the scientist find Mars which was said to be used to have water. They said we can live in it but didn’t say it is suitable to live in. Why we exist on earth? Because we have evolved from monkeys. Acoording to Darwinism, creatures have to do everything to survive. If they can’t become better, they die, their species exlinct. So humans are suited to living on earth. If we stay in other plant which can be lived in, what we will face up with. I am not an expert but I believe it will be terrible. Overall, the money should be spent on solving problem on earth